Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King of the Coop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to King of the Coop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wesley 7 days ago

Tender Basket

I pulled up and caught these chickens using steroids and doing dead lifts in the back! Danggggg! These tenders are like a pound a piece and the spices send your taste buds str8 to flavor town! These people know what they're doing, go ahead and order something to drink too, cause you're gonna need it! **5stars***

Johnman1974 12 days ago

The Dirty Bird

We order King of the Coop at least three times a month. They are the best restaurant to come to Wesley Chapel since idk

Aidantomassi 14 days ago

Tender Basket

The tender basket I had at Midway was incredibly good. There was a sweetness to it I did not expect, but the heat was perfect and the overall flavor was excellent. Definitely going back soon :)

Reniqesimmons88 15 days ago

Tender Basket

The chicken tenders are fried to PERFECTION! the fires are good as well and to top it off the Bread is WONDERFUL A(I'm a bread lover ) I would definitely recommend this restaurant Best one in Tampa hands down

Joshlittleton218 20 days ago

Tender Basket

This was really good. Good quick service where you don't have to sacrifice the taste

Salvationale 8 days ago

The Dirty Bird

An amazing local place you won't be disappointed!!

Godiva430 14 days ago

Catfish Basket

Nashville Hot catfish! Tender, flavorful and spicy! The very best I have had in quite sometime. On top of that, the staff is wonderful. You are missing something fantastic if you don't try this place.

Saegermorrison 14 days ago

Nashville Hot

BEST CHICKEN SANDWHICH IN TAMPA!!!

Mandieric65 19 days ago

Chicken and Waffles

The only thing better than the chicken is the service! Skye was super helpful and made our experience amazing!

Andrea 21 days ago

The King Mac

King of the Coop? Ok we got lunch for the whole office....We'll be back for sure!!! Everyone loved it! This was an excellent sandwich! Beware of the food coma!!! Lol Huge portion of chicken, breading seasoned to perfection and that sauce......the Mac n cheese was sooooo good, and even the slaw and pickles were amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA