Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King of the Coop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to King of the Coop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keekgeek 2 days ago

The Dirty Bird

This tender burger was the most amazing thing I ever had in a good minute. I ate it as soon as I got in the car. Tore it right up. Tenders were juicy with a hint of sweetness. The pimento cheese! The buns were toasted but still soft 😩 I can't even. The fries were amazing! Crispy and seasoned. This whole thing was the bomb. We almost messed up and went to the restaurant next door. King of the Coop was our original destination but there are two restaurants in the one building. Do not get it confused if you want an amazing meal. I also want one of those King of the Coop hats! I want one sooo bad! I digress, The service was amazing! I will be going back and will recommend this place to others!

Pmcebollero 4 days ago

Nashville Hot

Fantastic! Spicy but not overwhelming at all. Full of flavor and the pickles are totally what clinched it for me. And don't rest on the fries...I think those are my favorite item on the menu. ORDER EXTRA!

Dkdjstar2000 8 days ago

The Hen

LETS GO! Cant wait to go again !

Kellymcraven 10 days ago

Nashville Hot

Went here on a whim with my family. Not only was the service excepptional, the food was beyond my expectations. Our food was ready quick and we enjoyed it on their outdoor patio. Everyone in my family enjoyed their meal. I definitely recommend stopping in for the experience.

Shobha723 11 days ago

The King Mac

This is the most delicious thing that has ever touched by taste buds. I didnt realized I wasn't using all of my taste buds till this meal. My life is forever changed. Thank you! Absolutely delicious.

Sguintu 3 days ago

Tender Basket

The 4 piece tender basket was prepared to perfection. Comes with chicken tenders and seasoned fries, pickles, and toast on the side. If you want seasoning but don't want to break a sweat, I'd say go for the midway all the way!! It's packed with the perfect amount of flavor. I'm not sure if I want to buckle up and go for nashville hot, but one of these days I'll have to try it!

Hunter 7 days ago

Tender Basket

Had the 6 pc tender basket with the flavorful buddy sauce, wings were also cooked wonderfully, no complaints!

Drainetariq 9 days ago

Tender Basket

SENSATIONAL!! One of the best chicken spots I've ever been to

It914 11 days ago

Tender Basket

Collard greens fries Nashville chicken.. Wow! Me and my girl friend wanted chicken,I said I had passed this place by i75 weeks ago called King of the coup,let's go. This is by far the best chicken I ever had in any restaurant,the collard greens were off the hook great,the fries crispy.. wow a nice small menu easy to chose and by far the best chicken.. OMG . The king sauce and pickles just put this chicken over the top. I'll eat here every time I pass by.

Tbsummers94 12 days ago

The King Mac

Really amazing quality, especially for the price! Everything was well-seasoned, the chicken and fries were crispy and flavorful. Worth the trip!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA