Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting King of the Coop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to King of the Coop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Viruxsolutions 2 days ago

The Dirty Bird

This sand which is such a staple. It's perfectly spicey everytime and super crunchy. 10/10 everytime.

Johnny 2 days ago

Nashville Hot

Had the Nashville Hot tender basket. Great flavor, heat was not overdone and chicken was tender and juicy. Will Be Back.

Agnisignis 3 days ago

The Dirty Bird

The best ball of calories I've ever consumed in my life, 11/10 recommend

Aprilscott52266 5 days ago

Nashville Hot

THE best chicken sandwich eva!!

Lmr137 5 days ago

Tender Basket

The Nashville Hot chicken tenders are the best chicken tenders I've ever had!!! I'm not usually a huge fan of spicy foods, but this was the perfect combination of heat and FLAVOR. And they were perfectly crispy as well. Can't wait to go back!

C 2 days ago

Tender Basket

Ugh this place is always a 10/10. Chicken is so crispy and perfectly spiced. The sauces are insane. The fries are perfection. Coop is King!

Jkljjd 2 days ago

Nashville Hot

Great flavor, heat not overblown and chicken was tender and juicy. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Scott 4 days ago

Nashville Hot

So good. A hidden gem. Are you hungry after you eat a chic-fil-a sandwich? CFLA is good but King of the Coop is next level and guess what...you will be completely full. The Nashville hot with the same level of heat (Nashville Hot Flavor) is what I ordered. The tenders where crispy and delicious. The slaw was great and the home made pickles made the sandwich. The heat built with each bite but it never got too hot. Just right. The fries were delicious.

Hassanjames 5 days ago

Nashville Hot

The tenders were seasoned perfectly and I had the perfect portion of fries to go with it

Kimberly 5 days ago

Tender Basket

I've had these at both the Seminole Heights and the Wesley Chapel locations and I was not disappointed at either one! Both spots had great service with a smile (yes, even through the mask, you could tell they were happy to help). The whole theme and decor is super creative and Dope to me- Very Cool! I have been wanting to order again for so long... Why haven't I, you ask?? Because they added more great things to the menu and I just can't make a decision- I want to order everything every time I look up the menu.... It's seriously that good to me- and to everyone else who tries it. The fries are always on point and I can drench it in King Sauce without flinching!! I would like to buy a small jar of the pickles, please- can we make that happen somehow?? Unless you want to go through life only knowing what mediocre Nashville-style chicken tastes like then by all means carry on, but if you want to get some of the best you can find then go get yourself some RIGHT NOW... it's ok I'll wait for your awesome review of it later....



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA